Research and Service for Histology & Cytology

Histology, Immunhistochemistry, Cytology and Hematology: Being the first spin-off of the Senckenberg Research Institue, MORPHISTO offers a wide range of laboratory and research services and special products for the daily routine in medical and biological laboratories. We are involved in product development, clinical studies and contract research for our partners from pharma industry or universities.

We are your partner for all kinds of questions concerning histology, cytology, immune histochemistry, comparative anatomy or evolutionary biology. Profit from our experience in research, application and method development in paraffine histology, cryo-sectioning and immune stainings. With our laboratory equipment we are able to section all kinds of tissues or other materials, starting from small biopsies up to whole body sections of rats for autoradiography.

Our unique selling point is the combination of the service lab with a production lab for laboratory chemicals. We produce ready-to-use chemicals for histology, cytology and hematology and we use these stains and dyes ourselfe in our lab. Our products are double tested: First by our quality management and second by our service lab under real life conditions.

Finally we offer trainings in various methods of histology, cytology and immunhistochemistry in our lab, was well as in house for our customers.

Research | Apprenticeship | Publications

Qualifacation in research & apprenticeship:

 

QUERSCHNITTE: Intelligible research

Evolutionary research & evulotion theory

Public understandig of science

Apprenticeship for teachers

Classes for students and scholars

© 2008 Morphisto GmbH | Home | Sitemap | Impressum | Print page
top

Contact

General Information
Fon. 069 / 400 3019 - 60
Fax 069 / 400 3019 64

Stains & Dyes
Fon. 069 / 400 3019 - 67

Histology/Immunohistochemistry
Fon. 069 / 400 3019 - 65

Contact form

Newsletter

News

no news in this list.

Histologie-Service und Labor-Chemikalien

Histologie, Immunhistochemie, Zytologie und Hämatologie: Als erste Ausgründung des Senckenberg-Forschungsinstitutes bietet die MORPHISTO GmbH in ihrem modernen Histologie-Labor einen umfassenden Service für medizinische und biologische Forschungsprojekte und Auftragsarbeiten. Als Schnittstelle zwischen Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft sind wir an Produktentwicklungen und klinischen Studien beteiligt und stellen zudem gebrauchsfertige Laborchemikalien für die Histologie, Zytologie und Metallografie her.

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner für alle Fragen zur Histologie, Zytologie, Immunhistochemie, zur Vergleichenden Anatomie und Evolutionsforschung. Profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in Forschung, Anwendung und Entwicklung. In unserem Histologielabor beherrschen wir alle Methoden der Histologie und Immunhistologie, von der klassischen Paraffinhistologie, Kunststoff-Histologie und Trenndünnschlifftechnik bis hin zur Herstellung von Ganzkörperschnitten für die Autoradiographie mit Gefriermikrotomen.

Unser besonderes Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist das kombinierte Produktions- und Servicelabor. Alle von uns hergestellten Laborchemikalien und in vitro Diagnostica für die Histologie, Zytologie und Hämatologie werden bei uns selbst genutzt und neben den üblichen Qualitätskontrollen ständig reellen Anwenderbedingungen unterzogen.

In unserem Labor bieten wir zudem Schulungen zu allgemeinen und speziellen Methoden der Histologie und Immunhistochemie an. Unser aktuelles Kursprogramm finden Sie ==> hier.

Forschung | Fortbildung Publikationen

Kompetenz in Forschung & Lehre:

 

QUERSCHNITTE: Wissenschaft verständlich

Evolutionsforschung und Evolutionstheorie

Public understanding of Science

Lehrerfortbildungen

Kurse für Studenten und Schüler

© 2008 Morphisto GmbH | Home | Inhalt | Impressum / Datenschutz | Seite drucken
top

Direktkontakt

Allgemeine Auskünfte
Tel. 069 / 400 3019 - 60
Fax 069 / 400 3019 - 64

Histologie-Reagenzien
Tel. 069 / 400 3019 - 63

Histologie/Immunhistochemie
Tel. 069 / 400 3019 - 65

Kontaktformular

Newsletter abonnieren

Webshop

HistoATLAS

FaceBook

31. Internationaler Kongress der International Academy of Pathology & 28. Kongress der European...

MORPHISTO bringt mit Biosepar neues Fixativ auf den Markt

18. Bamberger Morphologietage

Mit Wirkung zum 15.07.2015 hat die Morphisto GmbH die Geschäftsbereiche der...

Teilnehmen und Punkte für das Freiwillige Fortbildungszertifikat sammeln!